Bad Kitty: Supercat (Graphic Novel) (Hardcover)

Bad Kitty: Supercat (Graphic Novel) By Nick Bruel, Nick Bruel (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Nick Bruel, Nick Bruel (Illustrator)
$13.99
On Our Shelves This Morning...
Bookshop Pickup
2 on hand, as of Jan 28 9:04pm
(E-Graphic Novels)

Description


The phenomenally successful Bad Kitty series is purr-fect for fans of Dav Pilkey's Dog Man and Ben Clanton's Narwhal and Jelly series, reluctant readers, comic book fans, and cranky cats.

It's been a long time since Kitty has had a play date. So, her owners decide it's about time she interacts with some friends in Bad Kitty: Supercat, a full color chapter book in Nick Bruel's New York Times bestselling series.


But the play date takes a turn when Kitty and her friend, Strange Kitty, don their armor and become...Super Cat and Captain FantastiCat!

Together, they must go on a scavenger hunt across the world (their house and yard) and recover the Orbs of Destiny (some dog balls) in order to prevent the 92 universes from being turned into cheese by the nefarious Dr. Lagomorph….

Will they succeed in their mission? Or will the world as we know it descend into chaos and curds?

About the Author


Nick Bruel is the creator of the New York Times bestselling Bad Kitty series. He lives with his family in Pleasantville, New York along with their sometimes-good-sometimes-bad cats Rose and Noodles.

Nick Bruel is the creator of the New York Times bestselling Bad Kitty series. He lives with his family in Pleasantville, New York along with their sometimes-good-sometimes-bad cats Rose and Noodles.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781250749987
ISBN-10: 1250749980
Publisher: Roaring Brook Press
Publication Date: December 27th, 2022
Pages: 176
Language: English
Series: Bad Kitty