Endling The Only

Endling The Only

Powerhouse author Katherine Applegate concludes her “simply sublime” (Kirkus) epic middle grade animal fantasy trilogy, the first two installments of which debuted on the New York Times bestseller list and have earned multiple starred reviews.


“Time, my fellow pathfinder,” she said, “to stop a war and save the world.”


In the beginning, Byx’s original quest was to discover if there were more of her kind, or if she was destined to become an endling—the last dairne alive. She did indeed find more dairnes, and along the way she also created allies among other creatures in her world, including humans, felivets, raptidons, and wobbyks.But Byx and her new friends soon learned that it wasn’t just dairnes who were in jeopardy of extinction but that everyone was at risk. In this third and final book in the bestselling Endling series, Byx’s story will come to an epic conclusion as she helps rally creatures of all kinds to lead a revolution.


Available 3/2/2021.  Order your copy today!

Copyright © 2021 Turning the Page, LLC

Clock Tower Square | 477 Main Street, Monroe, CT 06468 | 203-459-1579

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter